You live in several voting communities, from school districts to your city/town, up to legislative and congressional districts. The Maricopa County Democratic Party is organized primarily along legislative districts, and you will be able to participate and help out at all levels (from school boards up to statewide and federal races) through your local Legislative District (LD).

Below, you will find a listing of those districts, with the names and contact information for the district chairs, as well as the monthly meeting locations.

If you’re not sure which district you live in, use the link below to look it up by your address.

» Locate your Legislative District by Address

The information provided below may change without notice. Please check the calendar but contact the district chair for up-to-the-date meeting date and location.

LD Chair Meeting
1 Ann Olsen – 3rd Tuesday @ 7p
4 Cathy Hozian – 2nd Tuesday @ 6:30p
12 Georgia  3rd Monday @ 7p
13 Terry Gunn – 1st Monday @ 7p
15 Mary Witzel – 2nd Tuesday @ 7p
16 Sharon Stinard – 2nd Monday @ 6:30p
17 Jacob Schmitt – 
1st Tuesday @ 7p
18 Dr. Janie Hydrick – 2nd Monday @ 7p
19 Mark Cardenas – 1st Wednesday @ 7p
20 Janet Wilson – 3rd Tuesday @ 7p
21 Cathy Fifer – 4th Tuesday @ 6:30p
22 Roberta “Bobbie” Kithcart – 3rd Thursday @ 6:00p
23 John Ainlay – 3rd Wednesday @ 6:15p
24 Jade Duran Richardson – 2nd Thursday @ 7p
25 Scott Moore – 3rd Thursday @ 7p
26 Ethan Clay – 2nd Tuesday @ 6:30p
27 Fern Ward- 2nd Wednesday @ 7p
28 Nancy Schriber – 1st Tuesday @ 7p
29 Monica Pimentel –
1st Wednesday @ 630p
(No meeting in Feb, Mar, or Nov.)
30 Liz Luna –  2nd Monday @ 6:00p