Maricopa County
Democratic Party

Phoenix 2015 Elections


Phoenix voters can vote or drop off their early ballots at ANY voting center listed below.

If you received your early ballot and have not mailed it back yet, DON'T MAIL IT.  It is too late to mail it back, but you can drop it off at ANY VOTING CENTER listed below.

We’re counting on your vote for the Democrats running for Mayor and City Council:

  • Mayor Greg Stanton
  • Councilman Daniel Valenzuela, Vice-Mayor and District 5
  • Councilman Michael Nowakowski, District 7

Voting centers will be open for voters to vote the following days and times:

  • Saturday, August 22, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 24, 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 25, 6:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Mayor Stanton, Councilman Valenzuela, and Councilman Nowakowski are also encouraging you to vote “YES” on Prop 104 and all the ballot propositions.  Learn more about the propositions by clicking here: Vote Yes for Phoenix.


Voting Center Locations:

City District 1:

Goelet A.C. Beuf Community Center – 3435 W Pinnacle Peak Rd
Deer Valley Community Center – 2001 W Wahalla Ln
Our Lady of Czestochowa Parish – 2828 W Country Gables Dr
Trinity Bible Church – 3420 W Peoria Ave


City District 2:

Black Mountain Police Precinct – 33355 N Cave Creek Rd
North Valley Baptist Church – 2109 E Rose Garden Ln
Paradise Valley Community Center – 17402 N 40th St
Hampton Inn & Suites – 16620 N Scottsdale Rd


City District 3:

Mountain View Community Church – 1104 E Grovers Ave
Mesquite Branch Library – 4525 E Paradise Village Pkwy North
Sunnyslope Community Center – 802 E Vogel Ave


City District 4:

Adam Diaz Senior Center – 4115 W Thomas Rd
2705 Building, Natural Resources Div – 2705 N 15th Ave


City District 5:

Helen Drake Senior Center – 7600 N 27th Ave
Pendergast Community Center – 10550 W Mariposa St
Maryvale Community Center – 4420 N 51st Ave


City District 6:

North Phoenix Baptist Church – 5757 N Central Ave
Devonshire Senior Center – 2802 E Devonshire Ave
Pecos Community Center – 17010 S 48th St


City District 7:

Burton Barr Central Library – 1221 N Central Ave
Phoenix City Hall – 200 W Washington St
Estrella Mountain Police Precinct – 2111 S 99th Ave
City Clerk Dept. Customer Service Center – 2640 S 22nd Ave
South Mountain Community Center – 212 E Alta Vista Rd
Cesar Chavez Branch Library – 3635 W Baseline Rd
Desert West Community Center – 6501 W Virginia Ave


City District 8:

Memorial Presbyterian Church – 4141 E Thomas Rd
Pilgrim Rest Baptist Church – 1401 E Jefferson St
Broadway Heritage Neighborhood Resources Ctr – 2405 E Broadway Rd