You live in several voting communities, from school districts to your city/town, up to legislative and congressional districts. The Maricopa County Democratic Party is organized primarily along legislative districts, and you will be able to participate and help out at all levels (from school boards up to statewide and federal races) through your local legislative district (LD).

Below, you will find a listing of those districts, with the names and contact information for the district chairs, as well as the monthly meeting locations. If you’re not sure which district you live in, use the link below to look it up by your address.

» Locate your Legislative District by Address


The information provided below may change without notice. Please check the calendar but contact the district chair for up-to-the-date meeting date and location.

 

 

LD

 

Chair Meeting

4

Cathy Hozian - chozian@cox.net

2nd Tuesday @ 6:30p

12

Chris Shelley - chris.shelley@d12dems.org

3rd Monday @ 7p

13

Bill Ford - bnkdems@yahoo.com

1st Monday @ 7p

15

Jeanne Lunn - jeanne@jeannelunn.com

2nd Tuesday @ 7p

16

Scott Prior - scott.prior@gmail.com

3rd Tuesday @ 6p

17

Jacob Schmitt - jacobschmitt@hotmail.com

1st Tuesday @ 7p

18

Dr. Janie Hydrick - hydrick@aol.com

2nd Monday @ 7p

19

Alejandro Chavez - alejchavez@gmail.com

1st Wednesday @ 7p

20

Jim Larson - jlarson116@cox.net

3rd Tuesday @ 7p

21

Bill Bercu - asubercu@gmail.com

4th Tuesday @ 6:30p

22

Frank Reed - frank.reed123@gmail.com

3rd Thursday @ 6:30p

23

Brion Neeley - bneeleyaz@gmail.com

3rd Wednesday @ 6:15p

24

Patrick Seifter - patrickseifter@gmail.com

2nd Thursday @ 7p

25

Richard Wall - richardld25@cox.net

3rd Thursday @ 7p

26

Austin Stumpf - austinrstumpf@gmail.com

2nd Tuesday @ 6:30p

27

Fern Ward - fern.ward.az@gmail.com | http://www.azld27.com/

2nd Wednesday @ 7p

28

Nancy Schriber - jrsornts@cox.net

1st Tuesday @ 7p

29

Monica Pimentel - monigpi68@gmail.com

2nd Wednesday @ 7p

30

Jan Nichols - jmnichol5@yahoo.com

2nd Monday @ 6:00p